The Forsaken Guild

So I was sitting around on my lunch break, Googling myself as usual, when I came across this website called www.theforsakenguild.com.

http://www.theforsakenguild.com/

Basically, it is a website that is nothing more than a webpage packed with links to blog posts from Blogs 4 Me. What's the deal with this? Timbo? I have the sneaking suspicion that I've been violated....like my underwear is on the ground all ripped to shreds and my butt's a little sore but other than that, I feel fine.
TheJoeD on
::::a little freaked out::::
Cavutto on
Apparently, it is every post since the beginning...I just checked and this post headline is right up at the top. Wow. Forsaken Guild, eh? Sounds terrifying.
TheJoeD on
Methinks it's a site Timbo uses as a database...not so sure about the domain name though.
natanism on
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Cavutto on
I do it all the time. Different word combinations, file formats, word exclusions, date restrictions... :)
Timbo on
It is a domain name I own from an old game I used to play. There are many incomming links to that web address still out on the net. I use it to increase bot exposure to the site.
natanism on
It's cool to see the first blogs and how much the site has progressed.
cavutto
Male - 28 years old
NEWINGTON, CT
United States
Bookmark and Share